Who’s He?

Yes, my dear readers (if you are still existing), blame the numerous exams that I have taken (and also about to take), I am currently not in the mood to create at least sensible paragraph out of daydreaming alone. It seems that staring at space does not work after all the time that I have spent blogging. I need some time to recharge my almost dying brain cells to produce some more creative juices out of my little container.

De-blogging aside though,what do you know about my online version? Some of you may know me personally but actually, most do not. It’s your turn now to criticize me, after asking questions in my previous blog. What do you expect me to be if ever we meet? How would you rather visualize me?

The comment box is waiting, and so am I.😉

10 Responses to “Who’s He?”


  1. 1 ikay September 3, 2007 at 10:12 pm

    i dunno. we seldom talk. hehe. =) pero as you make your entries and as i read them, alam kong matalinong bata ka talaga. haha.🙂

  2. 2 xienah September 4, 2007 at 1:46 pm

    dear.
    kamusta?
    kung magkikita tayo
    magpapalibre ako.
    haha.
    i expect you to be shy and quiet.
    the usual sa first meeting.

    dear.
    may new site nga pala ako.
    miss na kita.

  3. 3 gerome September 4, 2007 at 10:32 pm

    Si Arnel, tahimik? Haha. Asa.

    Aargh talaga ‘yang mga exams na ‘yan. Peste.

  4. 4 dxter September 5, 2007 at 1:08 am

    i think ur a very nice person. hihihi. walang kaplastican dun ah.🙂
    tsaka i think ur an easy person to get along with people like me. hehehe

  5. 5 sherma September 6, 2007 at 9:57 pm

    kahit wala kang bagong post, dadalaw pa rin ako to check my salary, I mean, if you have new posts… hehehe…

    Hmmmm… siguro, tahimik at first pero ok na after. I think, I’ll be somehow intimidated pag nag-meet tayo kasi I think you’re a smart one, mas lamang ka ng konting paligo ng katalinuhan sa akin, konti lang naman… hahaha!

  6. 6 Anna September 7, 2007 at 7:45 pm

    Ahem… As far as I know, hindi tahimik si Arnel. Well, tahimik siguro, pag galit.. hehe! Right?? Peace kuya! n_n

  7. 7 Dan Hellbound September 8, 2007 at 4:26 am

    I think you’re the “nasa loob ang kulo” type of guy. LOL. Seriously, I’ll be seeing you as dead silent, then you’ll get talkative a few hours after. But I’m sure you’re an intelligent guy.🙂

  8. 8 virginia September 9, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    i think you look like a smart guy, not the nerdy type naman! tapos mabait syempre!

  9. 9 Mike September 11, 2007 at 11:05 pm

    i just wish we are of the same height so that if ever we get to meet each other i wouldn’t strain my neck.🙂

  10. 10 Maldito September 21, 2007 at 9:30 am

    write…write…write some more!!!!walang blogger na bobo….kung meron man…blank din yung blog page nila..right?so write….hehehhe


Leave a Reply

Zantetsuken

Him

He is a typical 17 year-old guy currently in his second year studying BS-Occupational Therapy in UP Manila, who still finds time to do things such as this nonsense. He simply stares blankly at space whenever he thinks of a new blog entry, so do not dare ask him how he came up with them anymore. (more..)

RSS Stalk Him.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Rendezvous

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Unexpected

  • 15,835 trespassers

