Damned

Screw you, blog. I was never expecting that I would turn you down in this unexpected manner. You have been the first and perhaps the only outlet for my thoughts and feelings towards everything. You have been my notepad, my diary, my planner, and my long-term memory. Damn. The thought of leaving you kills me already. Not.

Oh hey, what’s with the drama? Hahaha. It’s been a while since I last got my hands typing on the wordpress template eh? I’ve got too many stories to tell but I would rather not, since this blog has already picked up a number of flies and fleas. I’ve had too many gambles on whether or not I should leave the blogosphere but I decided not to. Guess why.

Well, nonetheless I have returned. And I did it even before Tim Kring continues his third volume of Heroes. Amazing. Race. And soon, I will be posting something up there. [edit]Something, which I have actually done already.[/edit]

11 Responses to “Damned”


  1. 1 Talamasca January 29, 2008 at 8:46 pm

    So you’re back from your “Blog Muse Searching Trek in the Heart of *insert African country where the latest A-list celebrity adopted a child here*” hiatus. Cool. Grrrreat. ;-p

    I guess no people holding placards and marching alongside all the writers in L.A. could stop you from blogging, huh?😄

  2. 2 karla January 29, 2008 at 9:29 pm

    whatever arnel. Nambababae ka lang =)) kidding.

    GUESS WHO’s BACK BACK BACK.

    Back again gain gain. =))

  3. 3 mhar January 30, 2008 at 7:35 am

    haaaay naku… masarap magblog. stress-releasing…

  4. 4 Christian January 30, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    You’re back! Blogging is irresistible. Right? Lol. Whatever.

  5. 5 Arnel January 30, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    Talamasca – yeah yeah. no one. not even sylar. lol.

    karla – wala ba tayong bagong theme song? hahaha.

    Christian – yep, and you know what? i’ve been thinking of something. hahaha.

  6. 6 gyk January 31, 2008 at 1:20 am

    welcome back arnel!

  7. 7 bulitas January 31, 2008 at 7:20 am

    wee.welkam back! apir!

  8. 8 eric January 31, 2008 at 4:34 pm

    good thing you’re back. been hoping to read something from you.

  9. 9 Layla January 31, 2008 at 4:53 pm

    You? Leaving the blogosphere? Unthinkable. :p

    Yeah, it’s been a while.

    Been emotionally frail.

  10. 10 aya January 31, 2008 at 10:41 pm

    woah nagbalik! hahaha

  11. 11 Dan Hellbound February 1, 2008 at 9:48 pm

    The curse of being a blogger: You will find yourself blogging, even though you hardly try resisting. I doubt you’ll be leaving.

    Welcome back, by the way.


Leave a Reply

Zantetsuken

Him

He is a typical 17 year-old guy currently in his second year studying BS-Occupational Therapy in UP Manila, who still finds time to do things such as this nonsense. He simply stares blankly at space whenever he thinks of a new blog entry, so do not dare ask him how he came up with them anymore. (more..)

RSS Stalk Him.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Rendezvous

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Unexpected

  • 15,835 trespassers

