Nothing’s Left

…not even right.

Born and raised to be a left handed person (thought to be a so-called ‘lefty’ by experts, hell yeah), I always get to do things differently. I’ve been used to performing two or more activities simultaneously, termed by most as multi-tasking, but I would rather prefer it to come as the definition of a quite familiar word ‘cramming,’ which actually happens to be my middle name.

Solving problems holistically rather than doing step by step, judging both sides of the story before implementing actions, I got too deeply instilled by the principle that it almost became a routine for me in the past ten or so years.

Well, it never failed me back then. I still manage to survive although I admit that I’m somewhat hanging by a thread each time I do it. But like any normal situation, what if’s came in the way. Inevitably enough, there are times that my methods fail, that is if they do work at all.

What I do hope is that I could set things right this time. Looks somewhat cryptic once again, but I know I’ll surely figure it out, one way or another.

3 Responses to “Nothing’s Left”


  1. 1 Talamasca March 29, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    You’re a left-handed son of a gun, too? I think I’m beginning to love you na lol!

    But the difference between us is that I was never raised to be one. I mean, after all, I am the only left-handed member of my family. So, um, there.

    About multi-tasking. Yeah, I agree that we are used to it. One classic example of which is how we can use the computer mouse with our right hand and then do whatever with the other without difficulty e.g., write, type, masturbate WTF WTF.

    So you go, you! Set things “right.” Hahaha.

    Oh, and GO LEFTIES!!!11twothree

  2. 2 gyk April 1, 2008 at 10:49 am

    i also prefer cramming, lefty. i also hate step by step actions.
    i’m right handed. hahaha

    well, hope you’ll get things right.

  3. 3 Layla April 2, 2008 at 6:56 am

    mabuhay ang mga kaliwete!🙂


Leave a Reply

Zantetsuken

Him

He is a typical 17 year-old guy currently in his second year studying BS-Occupational Therapy in UP Manila, who still finds time to do things such as this nonsense. He simply stares blankly at space whenever he thinks of a new blog entry, so do not dare ask him how he came up with them anymore. (more..)

RSS Stalk Him.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Rendezvous

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Unexpected

  • 15,835 trespassers

